Congrats to Gilmer Institute of Learning Scholarship Winners


SGMP’s Gilmer Institute of Learning announces the recipients of the Rance R. Willis Planner Development Scholarship.

Anne Wilson, CGMP, Michigan Chapter
Nicholas Stratton, Michigan Chapter
Stacey Swafford, At-Large
Pamela Spratley, Old Dominion Chapter
Karen Charest, CGMP, Golden State Chapter
Pamela Parker Scruggs, Lone Star Chapter

Scholarship winners will receive financial assistance to attend the 2023 NEC in exchange for volunteering to introduce speakers and moderate educational sessions.

Have you signed up to attend SGMP’s National Education Conference (NEC) yet? The 2023 NEC will be held June 6-8, 2023, in Bloomington, Minnesota.